Shop
Customer Reviews
Hamilton Floral And Gifts
Local Hamilton, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Nov 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

No problems. Nice arrangement. Thank you
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

From south Texas I was able to order online and confirm over the phone to the specifications on the order and the staff were so kind and thoughtful. I’m very happy everything my plan was a success on delivering flowers to my good friend at the game warden academy. Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

First off.. I don’t usually do this but I had to give my people credit. The staff were so polite and helpful with me as I bought a bouquet for my friend in Hamilton weeks in preparation while I’m I was hundred miles away in the south, the staff walked me through and carefully made sure everything was as good as could be. Thank you HF&G staff!
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!
Date: Jun 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

A really pleasant fellow got out of his car and greeted me, handing me the flowers and wishing me a "Happy Mother's Day"! It was special receiving the flowers at home from a kind person. Thank you.
Date: Mar 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful, fresh flowers artfully arranged and delivered timely as promised.
Date: Mar 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

ordered flowers for my sister's birthday and they were absolutely gorgeous! thank you :-)
Date: Nov 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

VERY GOOD
Date: Sep 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you!! The roses were beautiful.. great service too
Date: May 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did great! My mom was pleasantly surprised with the delivery and I appreciated being able to work with a local Hamilton business. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pleased with service--easy process.
Date: Mar 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom was so happy with the flowers. She said she had never seen so many flowers in one arrangement. She loved the diversity too. Even my Dad was impressed!
Date: Nov 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very pretty assortment
Date: Sep 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

We appreciate the compassion and thoughtful consideration of just the right arrangements for flowers provided for a funeral. The flowers were beautiful, delivered on time, and were appreciated by the whole family.
Date: Jul 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys did an awesome job! The basket was for my Grandfather for fathers day and you hit it out of the park! He loved it! THANK YOU!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazing as always! Very quick delivery and awesome quality! Can't thank y'all enough!
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Beautiful arrangement. Timely delivery! Thank you!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

The arrangement was delivered in very quick time and was just as beautiful as the picture. The recipient was very pleased and happy. Thank you for great service.
Date: Jul 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great service and arrangement...
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Awesome service as always! Very flexible and I appreciate you working in any special requests. Truly a blessing to have a floral shop of this quality in a small town! Thanks again and keep up the good work!
Date: Apr 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

They always have done beautiful work on my o ders. This particular order was for my sick grandmother in the hospital. Her exact words were that the flowers were "like a beautiful ray of sunshine" in her room. They delivered on the exact purpose of my sending them.
Date: Mar 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Flowers were delivered a day early. Considering the bad weather in the area at the time that's perfectly acceptable! My Mother called to tell me she received them and was thrilled. She said they were beautiful.
Date: Jan 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and fresh. I have enjoyed them all week long. They make my entire office smell good.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mother was very pleased with the plant basket She called me as soon as she received it. The lady that delivered it visited with her for a few minutes and was VERY nice. Thanks for doing such a good job.
Date: Sep 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was placed online. It was very easy to pick out what I wanted and I really appreciated having the optional card messages. I was at thee event and saw the flowers that were delivered. The arrangement was just as I expected it to be!
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Was happy to work with a local florist because the flowers were not delivered in an "arrange them yourself box." And a major plus was that they were delivered on time; that has not always been my experience with other florists.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I Love My Flowers They Were Very Pretty. Thank you so much. Maxine Davis
Date: May 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My Mom loved the flowers. Thanks so much for making the day special for her.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Perfect!!!!'!!!
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The plant was beautiful, bigger than expected. Thank you
Date: Mar 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Nov 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

WELL, I am not too smart with this mode of talking, so I did you a letter! Valene Herzog
Date: May 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great people, great community and the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

My aunt told me the arrangement she received was "wonderful." I also understand you had to go a bit beyond normal to get the arrangement delivered. Thank you so very much for helping make my aunt's birthday special.
Date: Feb 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Wonderful service. Thanks
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Hamilton, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Hamilton Floral And Gifts
114 North Bell
Hamilton, TX. 76531
Local: (254) 386-3194

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase